Kirkcudbright Cornets Club Announces 2017 Principals

Kirkcudbright Cornet’s Club announced the Principal Elect’s for 2017 this evening (Wednesday the 22 of March) at a meeting held at the Arden House Hotel.

(Main Image)

Cornet Elect – Matthew Taylor
Cornet’s Lass Elect – Charlotte McDowall
Pursuivant Elect – Keith Middlemiss

The Lynor Elect’s for this year are Hazel Murray, Scott Milligan , Gemma Scott & John Picken (Pictured Left to Right)
Alison Austin from Kirkcudbright ROM club said “Congratulations to you All and Hope you All enjoy your year in Office.”


This years Kirkcudbright Cornets Club annual Riding of the marches will take place on the 14th of July at 7.00pm starting from Dee walk. More info can be found HERE

Pictures Courtesy of Kircudbright Cornets Club

Latest Articles